All Equine in United Kingdom

Debbie Busby

Dog Equine
Full Member CAB
E-mail: info@animalbehaviourclinics.com Website: https://evolutionequine.wordpress.com/ Address: Nantwich, England

Nicola Chamberlain, New Forest Animal Behaviour Clinics

Dog Equine
Full Member CAB
E-mail: chamberlain.behaviourist@hotmail.co.uk Address: Crabbswood Lane, Sway, England

Anna Haines

Equine
Full Member CAB
E-mail: Anna@equinebehavioursolutions.co.uk Website: http://www.equinebehavioursolutions.co.uk Address: Devon, England

Claire Klima

Dog Equine
Full Member CAB
E-mail: claire.klima@btinternet.com Website: http://www.cutterscanines.co.uk Address: Cropton, England

Loni Loftus

Cat Dog Equine
Full Member CAB
E-mail: loni@loniloftusbehaviour.com Website: http://www.loniloftusbehaviour.com Address: North yorkshire

Jenni Nellist

Dog Equine
Full Member CAB
E-mail: jenni@jenninellist.co.uk Website: http://www.jenninellist.co.uk Address: South, West and Mid Wales, Gloucestershire, Worcestershire, Herefordshire, Southern Shropshire, Bristol, Avon, North Somerset, North Wiltshire

Kayna Prescott

Equine
Full Member CAB
E-mail: Brighterequines@gmail.com Website: http://www.brighterequines.com Address: Cornwall, England

Katie Scott-Dyer

Bird Cat Dog Equine Exotic Parrot Rabbit Small Mammal
Full Member CAB
E-mail: katie@katiescottdyer.com Website: http://www.katiescottdyer.com Address: 6 Lyndale Avenue

Donna Skinsley

Cat Dog Equine
Full Member CAB
E-mail: donna@pet-connection.co.uk Website: http://www.pet-connection.co.uk Address: Dorset, England

Laura Ward

Cat Dog Equine
Full Member CAB
E-mail: info@mindsalikeanimaltraining.com Website: http://www.mindsalikeanimaltraining.com Address: Buckingham, England